Hello world!

As this is apparently the automatically published very first blog, why not use it right away, title fits =)

so:  hello world!

this is the first time I’m blogging, but my mind is always so full of so random things and topics I thought to give it a try.

please excuse my English if it doesn’t suit you from time to time, I’m German. so please forgive me =)

I’m gonna write about kinda EVERYTHING …just as much as is crossing my mind that is ^^

I’m a fulltime student, girlfriend and employee of 2 employers … so I can’t promise you any regular updates but I’ll do my best!

first rambling in the next blog =)

Leave a Reply

