fave #2, another classic: Aerosmith – Sweet Emotion

Well, following my list from up to down so far, it appears I’m a fan of the classics 😀 Funny thing is? I’m totally not, I just love some stuff. As in, I never listen regularly to a lot of AC/DC or Aerosmith. But who can deny the greatness of those songs?!

Keep your eyes and ears open for more stuff coming from me. I’m currently in Lisbon for a while for a job (yes!! an actual job!) and will definitely post about that soon. Right now I’m a bit busy with getting the work done – deadline is next Friday, as I’ll go to London for 4 days to visit one of my best friends (post up coming for that too, obviously).

Back to topic, what’s your favourite Aerosmith song? And why?

Leave a Reply

