fave #3, a double feature of AFI – Fainting Spells & Beautiful Thieves

&

I was considering for a long time, but in the end I just couldn’t settle down on one single song for them. AFI (a fire inside) has been a long-time favourite and Crash is one of my favourite albums EVER. And that means something, because I’m picky with whole albums. And these 2 songs are just amazing! AFI has a lot of great stuff, especially also from decemberunderground and Sing The Sorrow. You should not fall short of checking them out closely, if you haven’t already.

Btw, I’ll also introduce some waaaay less known artists here 😀 But going alphabetically through the current state of my list, there just happen to be a lot of known ones upfront 😉

Leave a Reply

